Bid List & Quotes

We ask that you consider quoting all classifications that you are pre-qualified for and strongly encourage you to utilize DBE involvement at all tiers of work, labor, material and supplies when possible.

Plans and Proposals can be obtained from the e-Proposal website at: MILogin For Third Party.

If there is no estimator, please send your estimates to quotes@milbocker.com.

If submitting multiple quotes via email please send as one file attachment under one email message or as multiple attachments under one email message.The type of files preferred are: xlsx, xls, docx, pdf and jpeg.

Item No. Contract ID Description DBE Location Bid Due Date Estimator
213000-12933721 Mile & 28 1/2 Mile Road Bridges, Calhoun Co3%Calhoun County04-Maytpratt@milbocker.com
503000-12933656th St., o/ Middle Branch Black River, Allegan C3%Allegan County04-Mayptornes@milbocker.com
611021-126669-2Nye Rd. o/Dowling Creek, Berrien Co.4%Berrien County04-Mayptornes@milbocker.com
1576000-133155Goodall Rd. o/Webb Creek, Shiawassee Co.4%Shiawassee County04-Maycswenski@milbocker.com
2041000-20240268th St. o/Thornapple River, Kent Co.0%Kent County04-Maycswenski@milbocker.com
4861000-130784Broadway Ave/Bailey St. Norton Shores, Muskg.3%Muskegon 04-Maymwalker@milbocker.com
5603555-12966818th St., 142nd to Kent Co. line, Allegan Co.4%Allegan County04-Maykellis@milbocker.com
5753000-129322Darr Rd. o/N&S Branch of Linclon Rv., Mason0%Mason County04-Mayptornes@milbocker.com
6809042-132244M25 o/Saginaw River, Bay Co.3%Bay County04-Mayptornes@milbocker.com