Milbocker Staff Contacts

Office Address

1256 29th Street, Allegan, MI 49010

Email: quotes@milbocker.com
Phone: 269-673-2195
Fax: 269-673-3144
Fax 269-686-0206

Staff Contact Information

Scott Milbocker

President – Ext. 119

smilbocker@milbocker.com

Tom Pratt

Vice President
Bridge Estimator
Project Engineer – Ext. 106

tpratt@milbocker.com

Kathy DeMann

HR/EEO Officer – Ext. 102

kdemann@milbocker.com

Estimators/Project Managers

Pete Tornes

Lead Bridge Estimator – Ext. 110

ptornes@milbocker.com

Kyle Ellis

Lead Dirt/Road/Site Estimator – Ext. 118

kellis@milbocker.com

Chris Swenski

Road/Bridge/Site Estimator – Ext. 113

cswenski@milbocker.com

Marc Walker

Road/Bridge/Site Estimator – Ext. 104

mwalker@milbocker.com

Key Personnel

Shawn Boeskool

Supervisor - Bridge – Ext. 107

sboeskool@milbocker.com

Ken Peters

Supervisor – Road/Dirt/Site – Ext. 115

kpeters@milbocker.com

Corey Kragt

Accounts Payable/Receivable – Ext. 109

invoices@milbocker.com

Kim Stewart

Payroll/HR/EEO
Office Assistant – Ext. 105

kstewart@milbocker.com

Drew Henthorn

Equipment/Shop Manager – Ext. 116

Steve Milbocker

Yard/Trucking – Ext. 124