Milbocker Staff Contacts

Office Address

1256 29th Street, Allegan, MI 49010

Email: quotes@milbocker.com
Phone: 269-673-2195
Fax: 269-673-3144
Fax 269-686-0206

Staff Contact Information

Scott Milbocker

President – Ext. 119

smilbocker@milbocker.com

Tom Pratt

Vice President
Bridge Estimator
Project Engineer – Ext. 106

tpratt@milbocker.com

Estimators/Project Managers

Pete Tornes

Lead Bridge Estimator – Ext. 110

ptornes@milbocker.com

Kyle Ellis

Lead Dirt/Road/Site Estimator – Ext. 118

kellis@milbocker.com

Chris Swenski

Road/Bridge/Site Estimator – Ext. 113

cswenski@milbocker.com

Marc Walker

Road/Bridge/Site Estimator – Ext. 104

mwalker@milbocker.com

Key Personnel

Shawn Boeskool

Supervisor - Bridge – Ext. 107

sboeskool@milbocker.com

Ken Peters

Supervisor – Road/Dirt/Site – Ext. 115

kpeters@milbocker.com

Corey Kragt

Accountant – Ext. 109

ckragt@milbocker.com

Babbette Cassetto

Office Administrator/EEO – Ext. 101

HR/Payroll/AP

bcassetto@milbocker.com

invoices@milbocker.com

Michele Arthur

Administrative Assistant/HR/Payroll - Ext. 105

Certified Payroll/Sub Contracts

marthur@milbocker.com

Drew Henthorn

Equipment/Shop Manager – Ext. 116

dhenthorn@milbocker.com